FCE Key Staff List

Mr. A.G. Saber

Founder

agsaber@flying-carpets.net

Mrs. Leila Saber

President / CEO

leila.saber@flying-carpets.net

Ms. Nancy Saber

VP Buz & Customer Relations

nancy@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Koshy Varughese

VP Operations / Finance

koshy@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Johnson Abraham

VP Aviation Dept

johnson@flying-carpets.net

Mr. O. Al Hajri

VP Public Relations

fcenet96@emirates.net.ae

Mrs. Julie K.

Executive Secretary

julie@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Satheesh Kumar

Financial Controller

satheesh@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Varghese Oommen

Manager Accounts

varghese@flying-carpets.net

Mr. P.V. Jacob

Manager
Free Zone Logistic Center

fcefze@emirates.net.ae

Sales and Operations

Mrs. Hoda Bou Ajram

Business Development Manager

hoda@flying-carpets.net

Mr.  Manoj

SeaAir Executive

seaair1@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Raju C.

Import Manager

raju@flying-carpets.net

Mr. Sunil Kumar

Export Manager

sunil@flying-carpets.net

For Enquiries Contact:

General:

 Koshy
 

koshy@flying-carpets.net

Sea-Air:

Manoj
Koshy
 

seaair1@flying-carpets.net
koshy@flying-carpets.net

Imports:

Raju
Manoj

raju@flying-carpets.net
seaair1@flying-carpets.net
 

Exports:

Sunil
Naju

sunil@flying-carpets.net
export1@flying-carpets.net
 

Exhibitions:

Raju
Sunil
 

raju@flying-carpets.net
sunil@flying-carpets.net

Sales Leads:

Hoda
Rej
Moncy Cherian

Joseph
Surendren Menon

hoda@flying-carpets.net
rej@flying-carpets.net
moncy@flying-carpets.net

joseph@flying-carpets.net
menon@flying-carpets.net

Logistics & Distribution:

P.V. Jacob

 

fcefze@emirates.net.ae
 

Ariana Airlines
Flights & Charters:

 

Johnson
Julie

johnson@flying-carpets.net
julie@flying-carpets.net
 

World-wide Agency Net-work & Overseas Agency Agreements
 

Koshy Varughese

koshy@flying-carpets.net

FCE has a network of agency relationship around The world especially in Europe, the USA, the Asia-Pacific Region and the Middle East.